لینک کنسرت متالیکا اصلاح شد ...!!!

فقط دانلود راک و متال ...!!!

لینک کنسرت متالیکا اصلاح شد ...!!!

فقط دانلود راک و متال ...!!!

Avril Lavigne

فرزند وحشی راک اند رول، آوریل لاوین با موفقیت بزرگ آهنگ پرشور و بامزه «Complicated» در تابستان ۲۰۰۲ شروع به کار کرد و به سبک پاپ با شیوه ی متفاوتی روی آورد که در آن موقع ۱۷ سال داشت و به نظر نمیامد که اهمیتی به افسون  TRL چیره بر دنیای پاپ بدهد و این اعتماد به نفس بهش اجازه اوج گرفتن را داد.

راک خواهی آوریل لاوین، فرزند وسط از میان سه فرزند در شهر کوچک نپنی- انتاریو،  از حدود دو سالگی قابل تشخیص بود. در سالهای اول تین ایجری، او نوشتن آهنگ و گیتار زدن را آغاز کرده بود.گروه کر کلیسا و فستیوال های محلی و نمایشگاههای کشور هم به صدای لاوین اجازه شنیده شدن دادند.

 خوشبختانه شخصیت اصلی آریستا رکوردز ، آنتونیو  رید صدای او را شنید. او بهش پیشنهاد یه معامله داد و در ۱۶ سالگی رویای موزیک آوریل لاوین به واقعیت پیوست.

با کمک رید و یک آپارتمان جدید در مانهاتان ،آوریل لاوین خودش را در محاصره آهنگ نویس های درجه یک و تهیه کننده ها میدید اما برای او به اندازه کافی تاثیر گذار نبود تا ادامه دهد. او همیشه به نظرات خودش برای خلق یک جرقه موزیکال و چیزهایی که از قبل برنامه ریزی نشده بودند تکیه داشت.

با این حال خیال او بیهوده نبود. او به طرف لس انجلس رفت و تهیه کننده و آهنگساز خودش کلیف مگنس را پیدا کرد که صدای ملودیک و پراوج و آلبوم اولش« Let Go» محصولش بود.

آهنگهایی مثل « Complicated» و «Sk8er Boi» برای مدتی جزو Top Ten بود در حالی که آهنگهای «I'm With You » و «Losing Grip» مداوم از رادیو پخش میشد. باچ واکر از مارولس ۳، بانوی صلح رین میدا و دان گلیمور برای تهیه آلبوم دوم آوریل لاوین اعلام آمادگی کردند. « Under My Skin» که در می ۲۰۰۴ ظاهر شد.
 

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

برخی از شعرهای آوریل

He Wasn't

There's not much going on today.
I'm really bored, it's getting late.
What happened to my Saturday?
Monday's coming, the day I hate.

Sit on the bed alone, staring at the phone.
He wasn't what I wanted, what I thought, no.
He wouldn't even open up the door.
He never made me feel like I was special.
He isn't really what I'm looking for.

This is when I start to bite my nails.
And clean my room when all else fails.
I think it's time for me to bail.
This point of view is getting stale.

Sit on the bed alone, staring at the phone.
He wasn't what I wanted, what I thought, no.
He wouldn't even open up the door.
He never made me feel like I was special.
He isn't really what I'm looking for.

Na na na na na, we've all got choices.
Na na na na, we've all got voices.
Na na na na na, stand up make some noise.
Na na na na, stand up make some noise.

Sit on the bed alone, staring at the phone.
He wasn't what I wanted, what I thought, no.
He wouldn't even open up the door.
He never made me feel like I was special.
He isn't really what I'm looking for.
He wasn't what I wanted, what I thought, no.
He wouldn't even open up the door.
He never made me feel like I was special.
Like I was special, cuz I was special.

Na na na na na.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Don't Tell Me

You held my hand and walked me home, alone
While you gave me that kiss it was something like this it made me go ooh ohh
You wiped my tears, got rid of all my fears, why did you have to go?
Guess it wasn't enough to take up some of my love
Guys are so hard to trust
Did I not tell you that I'm not like that girl?
The one who gives it all away

[Chorus:]
Did you think that I was gonna give it up to you, this time?
Did you think that it was somethin I was gonna do and cry?
Don't try to tell me what to do,
Dont try to tell me what to say,
Your better off that way

Don't think that your charm and the fact that your arm is now around my neck
Will get you in my pants I'll have to kick your ass and make you never forget
I'm gonna ask you to stop, thought I liked you a lot, but I'm really upset
Get out of my head get off of my bed yeah thats what I said
Did I not tell you that I'm not like that girl, the one who, throws it all away

[Chorus]

This guilt trip that you put me on won't, mess me up I've done no wrong
Any thoughts of you and me have gone away

[Chorus]

Better off that way
I'm better off alone anyway

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Together

Something just isn't right
I can feel it inside
The truth isn't far behind me
You can't deny

When I turn the lights out
When I close my eyes
Reality overcomes me
I'm living a lie

When I'm alone I
Feel so much better
And when Im around you
I don't feel

[Chorus:]
Together
It doesn't feel right at all
Together
Together we've built a wall
Together
Holding hands we'll fall
Hands we'll fall

This has gone on so long
I realize that i need
Something good to rely on
Something for me

When I'm alone I
Feel so much better
And when Im around you
I don't feel

[Chorus]

My heart is broken
I'm lying here
My thoughts are choking on you my dear
On you my dear
On you my dear

When I'm alone I
Feel so much better
And when Im around you
I don't feel

[Chorus x2]

When I'm around you
When I'm around you
I don't feel together
I don't feel together
When I'm around you
When I'm around you
I don't feel together
I don't feel together

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Take Me Away

 I cannot find a way to describe it
 It's there inside; all I do is hide
 I wish that it would just go away
 What would you do, you do, if you knew
 What would you do
 
 [Chorus:]
 All the pain I thought I knew
 All my thoughts lead back to you
 Back to what was never said
 Back and forth inside my head
 I can't handle this confusion
 I'm unable; come and take me away
 
 I feel like I am all alone
 All by myself I need to get around this
 My words are cold, I don't want them to hurt you
 If I show you, I don't think you'd understand
 Cause no one understands
 
 [Chorus]
 
 I'm going nowhere (on and on and)
 I'm getting nowhere (on and on and on)
 Take me away
 I'm going nowhere (on and off and off and on)
 (and off and on)
 
 [Chorus]
 
 Take me away
 Take me away
 Take me away
 Take me away

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

آوریل لاوین-Sk8er Boi

He was a boy, she was a girl
Can I make it anymore obvious
He was a punk, she did ballet
What more can I say
He wanted her, she'd never tell
Secretly she wanted him as well
But all of her friends, stuck up their nose
They had a problem with his baggy clothes

He was a skater boy
She said "Cya later boy"
He wasn't good enough for her
She had a pretty face
But her head was up in space
She needed to come back down to earth

Five years from now, she sits at home
Feeding the baby, she's all alone
She turns on T.V. and guess who she sees
Skater boy rocking on MTV
She calls up her friends, they already know
And they've all got tickets to see his show
She tags along, stands in the crowd
Looks up at the man that she turned down


He was a skater boy
She said "Cya later boy"
He wasn't good enough for her
Now he's a superstar
Slammin' on his guitar
Does your pretty face see what he's worth

He was a skater boy
She said "Cya later boy"
He wasn't good enough for her
Now he's a superstar
Slammin' on his guitar
Does your pretty face see what he's worth?

Sorry girl, but you missed out
Well tough luck that boy's mine now
We are more than just good friends
This is how the story ends
Too bad that you couldn't see
See the man that boy could be
There is more than meets the eye
I see the soul that is inside

He's just a boy and I'm just a girl
Can I make it any more obvious
We are in love, haven't you heard
How we rock each others world!!!!

I'm with the skater boy
I said "Cya later boy
I'll be backstage after the show
I'll be at the studio
Singing the song we wrote
About a girl you used to know."

I'm with the skater boy
I said "Cya later boy
I'll be backstage after the show
I'll be at the studio
Singing the song we wrote
About a girl you used to knowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww."


اون یه پسر جوون بود.
اون یه دختر جوون بود
واضحتر از این میتونم توضیح بدم؟
اون پسر یه پانک بود.
ولی دختره باله میرفت
بیشتر از این چی میتونم بگم؟
اون پسره دختره رو میخواست
ولی در حقیقت دختره  هرگزمخفیانه به کسی نمیگفت  که اونم پسره رو میخواد
ولی تمام دوستای دختر
قیافه میگرفتن
اونا با لباسای فراوون پسره مشکل داشتن
اون یه پسر اسکیت باز بود
دختره گفت بعدا میبینمت
چون پسره به اندازه کافی برای اون خوب نبود
پسر صورت قشنگی داشت
ولی دختره سر به هوا بود
باید دوباره روی پاهای خودش می ایستاد
5 سال بعد از حالا
دختره تو خونه میشینه
تنهایی تو خونه به بچه اش غذا میده
تلوزیونو روشن میکنه
و حدس بزنین کی رو میبینه؟
پسراسکیت باز داره تو mtvراک میخونه..
فوری دوستاشو صدا میکنه
اوناحتما خیلی وقته که میدونن
وحتما برای شوی اون همشون بلیط خریدن
پشت سر اونا دختره هم میره
بین جمعیت می ایسته
به مردی که ردش کرده بود نگاه میکنه
اون یه پسر اسکیت باز بود
بهش گفته بود بعدا میبینمت
چون براش به اندازه کافی خوب نبود
اون حالا یه سوپر استاره
گیتار میزنه
ایا صورت قشنگ تو میبینه که اون چقدر با ارزشه؟
متاسفم دختر..ولی تو فرصتو از دست دادی
من خوش شانسم که حالا پسره مال منه
ما فراتر از دو تا دوست خوب هستیم
این قصه اینطوری به پایان میرسه
این خیلی بده که نمیتونی ببینی اون پسره حالا مرد شده
چیزایی هست که با چشم نمیشه
من روح اونو در درونش دیدم
اون یه پسر جوونه
و من یه دختر جوونم
واضحتر از این چی میتونم بگم؟
ما عاشق همدیگه هستیم
نشنیدی  چطور دنیای همدیگه رو زیر و رو کردیم؟
من با پسر اسکیت بازهستم
من گفتم بعدا میبینمت
بعد از شو در پشت صحنه خواهم بود
و وقتی که اون اهنگی که درباره دختری که قبلا میشناخت نوشته رومیخونه همراهش در استادیو خواهم بود...

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد